We can't wait to see you for our Fall 2022 Season. 

Fall Schedule

Admission is $14 Ages 1 & Up CASH Only at the Gate! 
Week 1 

Beginning September 24

10am - 5pm 

Saturday, September 24

10am - 5pm 

Sunday, September 25
Week 2 

Beginning October 1 

10am - 6pm

Saturday, October 1

10am - 6pm

Sunday, October 2

2pm - 6pm

Monday, October 3
Week 3 

Beginning October 7

2pm - 6pm

Friday, October 7

10am - 6pm

Saturday, October 8

10am - 6pm

Sunday, October 9

10am - 4pm

Monday, October 10
Week 4

Beginning October 14

11am - 6pm

Friday, October 14

10am - 6pm

Saturday, October 15

10am - 6pm

Sunday, October 16

2pm - 6pm

Monday, October 17
Week 5

Beginning October 21

2pm - 6pm

Friday, October 21

10am - 6pm

Saturday, October 22

10am - 6pm

Sunday, October 23

2pm - 6pm

Monday, October 24
Week 6

Beginning October 28

2pm - 6pm

Friday, October 28

10;30am - 6pm

Saturday, October 29

10am - 5pm

Sunday, October 30

2pm - 6pm

Monday, October 31
Week 7

Beginning November 4

10am - 5pm

Friday, November 4

10am - 5pm

Saturday, November 5
Ole McDermitts Farm 

Your Visit

Please review the guidelines that we have set for the general public before making your trip to the farm. Thank you! 

No PETS! 

Our animals do not know your pets and neither do we. Please keep all furry friends at home. 

No Smoking!

This includes the parking lot. Please refrain from smoking for the duration of your visit.

It's All Outdoors!

There may be bugs, flies, extreme weather conditions, and uneven ground. Please wear appropriate clothing.